Posted in Life, Poems, Quote, quotes, Unheard, Wordsfromtheheart

Unheard Fighter 

Pretend it don’t hurt, back to pretend that I just don’t care, how damaged I have become that I can just easily hide the pain. Hold back your tears because man are just not worthy of such tears. To wash your face and put your makeup on. Is it possible you can just pretend so much that you may ask where my feelings are? Feel ashamed that I got into my breaking point, I couldn’t hold off those tears I had to let them all out. Oh tears how I missed you coming down my cheeks. 

[06042017] 

Author:

Mother of two beautiful boys, finally happy. life has send me through rocky roads but has made me stronger with a past that doesn't describe me. passionate about life, love, photography and music "I want to be inspiration... My story still needs to be written.

Leave a Reply

